Skip to content ↓

Junior Department Staff

Head of the Junior Department Mrs S Davies BA/Ed
Assistant Head  Mrs P Gascoigne BA
Early Years Foundation Stage Leader Mrs N Weller BSc 


Year 5 Class Teacher Mrs C Dryland BA
Year 4 Class Teacher Mrs L Walton BSc
Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs P Gascoigne BA

Miss S Williams BEd

Year 2 Class Teacher Mrs S Neuberg BA
Year 1 Class Teacher Miss E Stell BA
Year R Class Teacher Mrs N Weller BSc
Year F Lead Practitioner  Mrs J Jethwa NVQ Level 5
EYFS/Learning Support Practitioners

Mrs L Boyer NNEB - Level 3
Mrs L Dunn Mrs R Dye - Level 3
Mrs Ruth Dye 
Miss C Loomes NVQ Level 3
Mrs N Sturmey NVQ Level 5

Junior Department Administrator  Mrs M Singh NVQ Level 2
Before School Care Manager Mrs J Jethwa NVQ Level 5 
After School Care Manager Mrs R Sidat NVQ Level 5

Curriculum Co-ordinators 

Art Miss E Stell
Computing  Miss S Williams
Design Technology Miss E Stell
English Mrs C Dryland
Foreign Languages (French) Mrs G Wheeler
Geography Mrs S Neuberg
History Mrs S Neuberg
Mathematics  Mrs L Walton
Music  Miss S Williams
PSHCE Mrs P Gascoigne
Religious Studies  Mrs C Dryland
Science Mrs S Neuberg


Our Location

Current Vacancies

  • No news source has been selected.