Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please note, due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, the School may have to amend these dates, if required by Government policy. 

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 30 August 2021
Staff INSET Tuesday 31 August 2021
Staff INSET Wednesday 1 September 2021
Term begins  Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October
Term Ends Wednesday 15 December 4pm. There will be NO late supervision on this day. 

Spring Term 2022

Bank Holiday Monday 3 January 
Term begins  Wednesday 5 January
Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 
Term Ends  Friday 1 April 4pm. There will be NO late supervision on this day. 

Summer Term 2022

Staff INSET Friday 22 April 
Term Begins  Monday 25 April 
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 
Half Term  Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 
Term Ends  Friday 8 July 12 Noon. There will be NO late supervision on this day.  

The LHS
Journey