Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2023/2024

Spring Term 2024

Bank Holiday Monday 1 January 2024
Term begins  Thursday 4 January 2024
Half Term Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February 2024
School Reopens Monday 26 February 2024
Term Ends  Friday 22 March 2024 4pm. There will be NO late supervision on this day. 

Summer Term 2024

Staff INSET Friday 12 April 2024
Term Begins  Monday 15 April 2024
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2024
Half Term  Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2024
School Reopens  Monday 3 June 2024
Term Ends  Friday 5 July 2024 12 Noon. There will be NO late supervision on this day.  

Academic Year 2024/2025

Autumn Term 2024

Term Begins 2 September 2024
Half Term Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November 2024
School Reopens Monday 4 November 2024
Term Ends Tuesday 17 December 2024

Spring Term 2025

Bank Holiday 1st January 2025
Term Begins Monday 6 January 2025
Half Term Monday 17 February 2025 - Friday 21 February
School Reopens Monday 24 February 2025
Term Ends Wednesday 9 April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Term Begins Monday 28 April 2025
Bank Holiday Monday 5 May 2025
Half Term Monday 26 May 2025 - Friday 30 May 2025
School Reopens Monday 2 June 2025
Term Ends Thursday 3 July 2025