Skip to content ↓

Support Staff


School Bursar Mrs E Mackay
School Accountant Mrs K Allen
Finance Officer Mrs J Garner

Admissions and Marketing 

Head of Marketing and Admissions  Miss A Costello
Admissions Officer Mrs L Jaiya
Marketing and Partnerships Officer Miss R Gokani 


Headmaster's PA  Ms S Davies 
Examinations Officer Mrs Y Chan 
Receptionist Mrs K Clark 
Junior Department Administrator Mrs M Singh 
Admin Officer  Ms K Kotadia 

Cover Supervisors

Cover Supervisor Mrs S Timms 
Cover Supervisor Mrs R Sidat


Learning Resources Assistant  Mrs S Timms 


Network Manager  Mr A Collins 
IT Technician  Mr R Rai 

School Nurse

School Nurse Mrs E Powdrill 


Senior Laboratory Technician  Mrs M Cupac
Laboratory/Art Technician  Mrs S Raud
Before School Care Manager (Junior) Mrs J Jethwa
After School Care Manager (Junior) Mrs R Sidat
After School Care Assistants (Junior) Mrs S Birader
Mrs L Dunn
Miss R Gokani
Miss Harrison
Miss Ravat
Miss Shria

Late Supervision 

Late Supervision (Senior School) Mrs R Buswell 0116 274 6018 (3.45pm - 6.00pm)
Mrs F Ptohopoulos

Premises Team 

Site Manager Mr D Parmar
Premises Officers Mr G Neary 
Mr M Panter
Groundsman Mr P Dunn 
Cleaners Mr W Benjamin 
Mrs D Allsopp
Mr A Clay
Mrs Z Ghumran
Mrs R Hansrod
Mrs A Joshi
Mrs M Karaji

Catering Team 

Catering Manager Mr A James 
Assistant Cook   
Catering Assistants  Mrs K Tranter 
Mrs S Lonergan
Mr O Scoppie

Our Location

Current Vacancies

  • No news source has been selected.